Thinking…

I can’t wait until the semester is over.  I feel like my mind is constantly thinking of all the ththinkingings I have to do.  Even when I go to sleep I feel guilty for sleeping because I know that time could be spent completeling some of my school work.  I just keep reminding myself that the semester is almost over and when that happens so will this school work.  Until that happens I am a nervous wreck.  I hope I don’t make myself sick from all this stress.

~ by atle1 on April 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “”

  1. I completely agree with you! This semester has been stressful. At least our Comm Theory research paper is over! We’re almost at the end!

  2. […] https://atle1.wordpress.com/2009/04/08/65/#comment-14 Published in: […]

Leave a Reply

 
