Optimismoptimism

It seems that lately I’ve been feeling really negative about all aspects of things going on in my life.  I guess I’ve let myslef get so stessed that I hate the path I have chosen for myself.  Spending time with family can always turn things around.  It took Easter and family time to make me realize that the things I have chosen for my life is not just for me but for my family too.  I have to be more optimistic because at the end of the day my family looks to me for help and support.  I am going to school not only for me but for my family because in the  end they have sacrificed a lot for me to have this  life.  Being upset about things don’t change anything so I guess it’s time to change my perspective.  I’m going to look to the brighter side and finish what I’ve started.

~ by atle1 on April 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
